Deutsche Version English Version

Data protection declaration

Data protection

Principles

Your trust is important to us. The German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e. V. (G4C) takes the protection of your personal data very seriously and adheres to the rules of data protection, in particular to the provisions of the EU Data Protection Ordinance (DSGVO). Personal data will only be processed if the data subject has consented, these are necessary for the fulfilment of a contract or if the DSGVO or another law permits or prescribes the processing.

Resposible

G4C German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e.V.
Borsigstraße 34
65205 Wiesbaden

Email: info@g4c-ev.org

Represented by:



Executive Board Members
Roland Wolf, Heiko Wolf, Tibor Konya

Data processing on the Internet pages

As a matter of principle, personal data is collected to the technically necessary extent. Under no circumstances will the data collected be passed on to third parties without the consent of the parties concerned. The following declarations will give you an overview of how Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e.V. guarantees this protection and what kind of data is collected, processed or used on the Internet pages and for what purpose.

Recording

The German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e. V. automatically collects and stores in its server log files some of the information usually transmitted by the browser, as far as your browser provides it. German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e.V. cannot assign this data to specific persons. These data are not combined with other data sources.

Apart from IP addresses, no personal data is processed via our website. The purpose of processing the IP addresses is to make the web offer available. We only temporarily store the IP addresses in a LOG file for security purposes for legitimate reasons. The IP addresses are stored anonymously and cannot be assigned to a specific person.

We do not store the IP addresses that are processed when you visit our website for a longer period of time.

Cookies

The German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e. V. does not use cookies on its websites.

Recipient of personal data

Our website is hosted by a contract processor.

Information right

You have the right to be informed about the personal data stored about you, its recipients and the purpose of data processing. Furthermore, we are at your disposal for questions regarding the collection, processing and use of your personal data.

Furthermore, you have the right to correct, delete or restrict the processing or to object to the processing and to transfer data.

They also have the right to file a complaint with the Hessian Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information in Wiesbaden.

Further information

If you wish information which this data protection declaration cannot give you or if you wish further information on a certain point, please contact the data protection officer (email: datenschutz@g4c-ev.org) of the G4C.

© German Competence Centre agains Cyber Crime e. V.

Deutsche Version English Version

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Grundsätze

Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Das German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e. V. (G4C) nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und hält sich an die Regeln des Datenschutzes, insbesondere an die Vorschriften der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO). Personenbezogene Daten werden nur dann verarbeitet, wenn der Betroffene eingewilligt hat, diese für die Erfüllung eines Vertrages erforderlich sind oder die DSGVO oder ein anderes Gesetz die Verarbeitung erlaubt oder vorschreibt.

Verantwortlich

G4C German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e.V.
Borsigstraße 34
65205 Wiesbaden

E-Mail: info@g4c-ev.org

Vertreten durch:

den Vorstand

Geschäftsführende Vorstände
Roland Wolf, Heiko Wolf, Tibor Konya

Datenverarbeitung auf den Internetseiten

Personenbezogene Daten werden grundsätzlich im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten ohne Zustimmung der Betroffenen an Dritte weitergegeben. Die nachfolgenden Erklärungen geben Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie die Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e.V. diesen Schutz gewährleistet und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck auf den Internetseiten erhoben, verarbeitet oder genutzt werden.

Protokollierung

Das German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e. V. erhebt und speichert automatisch in ihren Server-Protokolldateien einige der üblicherweise vom Browser übermittelten Informationen, soweit Ihr Browser diese bereitstellt. Diese Daten können durch die Compentence Centre against Cyber Crime E.V. nicht bestimmten Personen zugeordnet werden. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Über unsere Webseite werden außer IP-Adressen keine personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet. Zweck der Verarbeitung der IP-Adressen  ist die Bereistellung des Webanebots. Wir speichern dabei die IP-Adressen nur temporär in einem LOG File für Sicherheitszwecke aus berechtigtem Interesse. Die IP-Adressen wurden anonymisiert gespeichert und können keiner bestimmten Person zugeordnet werde.

Eine längere dauerhafte Speicherung der IP-Adressen, die beim Aufruf unserer Webseite verarbeitet werden, erfolgt nicht.

Cookies

Das German Competence Centre against Cyber Crime e. V. verwendet keine Cookies  oder andere Tracking-Methoden auf seinen Webseiten.

Empfänger der personenbezogenen Daten

Unser Webangebot wird von einem Auftragsverarbeiteter gehostet.

Auskunftsrecht

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung. Weiterhin stehen wir Ihnen für Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung.

Weiterhin steht Ihnen das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitng oder ein Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Datenübertragberkeit zu.

Ihnen steht ferner ein Bescherderecht bei dem hessischen Beauftragten für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit in Wiesbaden zu.

Weitere Informationen

Wenn Sie Informationen wünschen, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht geben kann oder wenn Sie zu einem bestimmten Punkt weitere Auskünfte wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Datenschutzbeauftragten  (email: datenschutz@g4c-ev.org) des G4C.

 

© German Competence Centre agains Cyber Crime e. V.